Quarta-feira, 31 de Março de 2010

Mini Food - Easter

 

As minhas experiências com minifood não têm sido muito animadoras mas ainda não desisti.
Esta é a minha quarta experiência com fimo. Já tinha feito um bule de chá, uns macarrons que acabaram no caixote do lixo, não por não estarem suficientemente bons mas porque simplesmente os perdi,
um bolo para o palácio, esse sim deitado no caixote do lixo por mim - estava tão horrível que optei por fazer outro em biscuit -
La Religieuse e agora estes bolinhos.
Diverti-me muito a fazê-los por isso é provável que faça mais nos próximos tempos.
Podem ver mais fotografias no meu blog O Mundo de Zaphia
zaphia às 22:54
| comentar
9 comentários:
De Celeste Santos a 2 de Fevereiro de 2011
Olá sou miniaturista também..... amei tudo no seu blog...
Mil vezes lindo queria muitas coisinhas.
beijos
Visita meu blog tá rolando um sorteio agora em fevereiro
http://corteerecorte.blogspot.com/
De zaphia a 3 de Fevereiro de 2011
Muito obrigada pela visita e pelo comentário.

Sofia
De a 24 de Junho de 2010
Hello again Sofia^^Have you received the comment from me??
Here's my e-mail add:dolly_violet@hotmail.co.jp
I'm looking forward to hear from you soon!
Thank you,Mami
De zaphia a 25 de Junho de 2010
I'm so sorry for not answering your comment sooner but I have been so busy these days that I hadn't time do turn on my computer
First of all I would like to thank your kind comment, it's good to know you love my miniatures.
I don't sell my miniatures, for the time being, I do it just for fun. I have no experience in miniature food despite I love it so I don't feel comfortable selling it because I don't think they are good enough for sell. I know I can improve a lot, I just need to have time to dedicate to this hobby, wish isn't happening lately.Then, maybe I consider to sell it.
There is a lot more I would like to ask you and I would love to have the address of your blog or site if you have one.

Please let me know

Hugs
De a 24 de Junho de 2010
Your work're really beautifull,and a excellent taste of imagination,and I love them!Have you sold those items or going to sell with the display on the photos(including the frame&raduree paper bag.,etc)?I'm interested ,so could you please let me know your contact e-mail address??I thought to leave my add,but is it possible to take off later from your blog ??so stopped at this time.....Let me know!Thank you,Mami(Japan)
De johanna a 14 de Abril de 2010
Hi! You have just been given an award in http://minitreasures.blogspot.com/2010/04/mtw-award-2010-mtw1year.html as you have been a lot of traffic to Mini treasures wiki. Congratulations and come to celebrate the occasion in Mini treasures wiki's first birthday party at http://minitreasures.pbworks.com/mtw_one_year .

-Johanna
De zaphia a 15 de Abril de 2010
Thank you so much! What a nice surprise!

Happy anniversary

Sofia
De fairybutterfly a 12 de Abril de 2010
Nossa q lindos, parecem de verdade!
De zaphia a 12 de Abril de 2010
Obrigada! :)

Sofia

ARQUIVOS

Abril 2010

Março 2010

Novembro 2009

Setembro 2009

Agosto 2009

Maio 2009

Março 2009

Fevereiro 2009

Novembro 2008

Outubro 2008

Setembro 2008

Agosto 2008

Julho 2008

Junho 2008

Maio 2008

Abril 2008

Março 2008

Fevereiro 2008

Janeiro 2008

Dezembro 2007

POSTS RECENTES

Happy Anniversary Mini Tr...

Mini Food - Easter

Laduréemania

Quarto de Banho

Prémio Kreativ Blogger

Abril 2010

Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

PESQUISAR

tags

todas as tags